Gary Balch – General Counsel, International Association of Prosecutors

Aram Barra – Program Officer, Latin American Program, Open Society Foundations

Isabelle Bartkowiak-Théron – Senior Lecturer, Policing and Emergency Management, School of Social Science and Senior Researcher, Tasmanian Institute of Law Enforcement Studies, University of Tasmania

Richard Bent – President, Global Law Enforcement and Public Health Association; Adjunct Professor, School of Criminology, Simon Fraser University

Scott Burris – Professor of Law and Director, Center for Public Health Law Research, Temple University Beasley School of Law

Shelley Bykewich – Chief Crown Prosecutor, Edmonton

Jac Charlier – Executive Director, TASC Center for Health and Justice

Michael Collins – Strategic Policy and Planning Director, Baltimore City State’s Attorney’s Office

Nicholas Cowdery – Adjunct Professor, University of Sydney

Brendan Cox – Director of Policing Strategies, LEAD National Support Bureau

Nick Crofts – CEO, Global Law Enforcement and Public Health Association; Director, Centre for Law Enforcement and Public Health

Dr. Ian de Terte – Senior Lecturer, Massey University

Steve Descano – Commonwealth’s Attorney, Fairfax County, Virginia

Louise Edwards – Programmes and Research Director, African Policing Civilian Oversight Forum (APCOF)

Sarah George – State’s Attorney, Chittenden County (Burlington), Vermont

Stan Gilmour – Superintendent and Head of the Violence Reduction Unit, Thames Valley Police Department

Farnoosh Hashemian – Senior Program Officer, Open Society Foundations

Beth Huebner – Professor of Criminology and Criminal Justice, University of Missouri-St. Louis 2

Harold Johnson – Author; Former Crown Prosecutor, Canadian Ministry of Justice

Daniel Jones – Inspector, Edmonton Police Service

Michael Kahn – Interim Director, Institute for Innovation in Prosecution

Miriam Krinsky – Executive Director, Fair and Just Prosecution

Karyn McCluskey – Chief Executive, Community Justice Scotland

Marilyn J. Mosby – State’s Attorney, Baltimore City, Maryland

Tracey Price – ESRC & Scottish Government Funded PhD Researcher, Faculty of Social Sciences, University of Stirling

Karl Roberts – Consultant, World Health Organization; Professor of Policing and Criminal Justice, Western Sydney University

Lynn Ruane – Senator, Irish Parliament

Joseph Schafer – Professor of Criminology and Criminal Justice, Saint Louis University

Rebecca Schleifer – Consultant, International Commission of Jurists

Dr. Martin Schonteich – Senior Advisor, Innovation & Policy Support Office, National Prosecuting Authority of South Africa

Khalid Tinasti – Director, Global Commission on Drug Policy

Mike Trace – CEO, Forward Trust

Livio Zilli – Senior Legal Adviser and UN Representative, International Commission of Jurists

Fair and Just Prosecution Staff

Rebecca Blair – Research and Policy Fellow, Fair and Just Prosecution

Reeve Jacobus – Research and Policy Fellow, Fair and Just Prosecution

Rosemary Nidiry – Deputy Director, Fair and Just Prosecution

Hannah Raskin-Gross – Associate Director of Programs and Operations, Fair and Just Prosecution