We are pleased to announce that the following GLEPHA members were elected to the Board of
Directors at the Annual General Meeting held November 21st, 2023:

Vice President:

Isabelle Bartkowiak-Théron (Australia)

Ordinary Members:

Rachel Forbes (UK)
Flora Matheson (Canada)
Ingrid Nyborg (Norway)

They were elected to their positions for the two-year term – 2023-2025.

We wish to acknowledge the contributions of the members who left the Board of Directors at
the end of their two-year terms, and wish them well. They are Mukta Sharma, Vice President,
and Ordinary Members, Auke Van Dijk, Najja Morris-Frazier, and Lauren Jackson.

Richard Bent
GLEPHA President
November 22nd, 2023